If you need assistance, please call 608-279-5424

Preferred Lenders

Wes Kane - Thompson Kane
wkane@thompsonkane.com  
608-833-2426 (office)
608-852-6641 (cell)
NMLS 280777
Website - https://www.thompsonkane.com/wes-kane.php
wesley-kane.jpg

Kevin Kreeger – Old National Bank kevin.kreeger@oldnational.com 608-354-0869 NMLS 555827

Troy Magestro – UW Credit Union tmagestro@uwcu.org 608-232-5000 ext 2362 NMLS 555773
Karen Wedvick – Johnson Bank kwedvick@johnsonbank.com 608-203-3934 NMLS 770831
Sara Whitley – Old National Bank sara.whitley@oldnational.com 608-850-5720 NMLS 822243
Cory Poole – UW Credit Union cpoole@uwcu.org 608-232-5000 ext 2150 NMLS 506819
Corey Randl - Waunakee Community Bank coreyrandl@waunakeecommunitybank.com 608-849-3075 NMLS 500032  
Dan O'Brien - Educated Mortgage info@edumtg.com 608-834-5000 NMLS 222652
Abbey Wentland – Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp - AbbeyW@FairwayMC.com 608-234-0689 NMLS 239116

SET UP A BUYER CONSULTATION MEETING.