If you need assistance, please call 608-279-5424

  • Preferred Lenders

    Abbey Wentland – Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp
    AbbeyW@FairwayMC.com 
    608-318-1913 (office)
    608-234-0689 (cell)
    NMLS 239116

    Website - http://www.loansbyabbey.com/
    abbey.png

    Wes Kane - Thompson Kane
    wkane@thompsonkane.com  
    608-833-2426 (office)
    608-852-6641 (cell)
    NMLS 280777
    Website - https://www.thompsonkane.com/wes-kane.php
    wesley-kane.jpg

    Kevin Kreeger – Old National Bank kevin.kreeger@oldnational.com 608-354-0869 NMLS 555827
    Debbie Hodge – McFarland State Bank dhodge@msbonline.com 608-838-5053 NMLS 555787
    Troy Magestro – UW Credit Union tmagestro@uwcu.org 608-232-5000 ext 2362 NMLS 555773
    Karen Wedvick – Johnson Bank kwedvick@johnsonbank.com 608-203-3934 NMLS 770831
    Sara Whitley – Old National Bank swhitley@anchorbank.com 608-850-5720 NMLS 822243
    Cory Poole – UW Credit Union cpoole@uwcu.org 608-232-5000 ext 2150 NMLS 506819
    Laura Stanfield – Waterstone Mortgage lstanfield@waterstonemortgage.com 608-444-5392 NMLS 747331
    Dave Van Beckham – Providence Home Lending dvb@trustprovidence.com 608-227-2003 NMLS 264694
    Corey Randl - State Bank of Cross Plains corey.randl@crossplainsbank.com 608-849-2712 NMLS 500032  
    Dan O'Brien - Educated Mortgage info@edumtg.com 608-834-5000 NMLS 222652
    Terry Plesek - US Bank terry.plesek@usbank.com 608-252-4262 NMLS 1419266



    By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.